EN ▾
Reserve

Restaurant du Palladium

An integral part of the Sports Centre, our in-house restaurant offers full, seasonal menus, a delicious selection of pizzas for eat-in or take-out and catering services for banquets and seminars 7 days a week.

In summer, a shady terrace overlooks the Dents du Midi and the lush green lawns surrounding the outdoor pool. Indoors, this vintage modern restaurant offers vast windowed spaces with views of the surrounding mountains or of the indoor pool area.

Winter or summer, the convivial, relaxed atmosphere of the sports centre makes this the perfect place to meet up with friends, spend time with your family or unwind with your teammates, whether you're sipping a mulled wine after a curling workshop or enjoying a frothy cappuccino while your children splash happily in the pool below.

In addition to the daily restaurant service, our talented and creative chefs also organize tailor-made menus, coffee-breaks, aperitifs and other catering services for a diverse clientele including athletes with strict training regimens, wedding parties or seminars.

DE ▾
Reservieren

Palladium Restaurant

Auf dem Gelände des Sportzentrums von Champéry begrüßt Sie das gesamte Restaurantteam am Morgen.

Im Sommer bietet eine schattige Terrasse einen Blick auf die Dents du Midi und die üppigen grünen Wiesen rund um den Außenpool. Im Innenbereich bietet dieses moderne Vintage-Restaurant große Fensterflächen mit Blick auf die umliegenden Berge oder den Innenpoolbereich.

Winter oder Sommer, die gesellige, entspannte Atmosphäre des Sportzentrums macht dies zum perfekten Ort, um sich mit Freunden zu treffen, Zeit mit der Familie zu verbringen oder mit Ihren Teamkollegen zu entspannen, ob Sie nach einem Curling - Workshop einen Glühwein trinken oder einen schaumiger Cappuccino, während Ihre Kinder fröhlich im Pool planschen.

Neben dem täglichen Restaurant-Service organisieren unsere talentierten und kreativen Köche auch maßgeschneiderte Menüs, Kaffeepausen, Aperitifs und andere Catering-Dienstleistungen für eine vielfältige Kundschaft einschließlich Athleten mit strengen Trainingsregimen, Hochzeitsfeiern oder Seminare.